Board of Directors (2016 - 2017)

 

President (Officer)
Mary Mahoney
Assistant Director
The University of Tennessee Career Services
100 Dunford Hall -- 915 Volunteer Blvd.
Knoxville, TN  37996
mmahoney@utk.edu
865-974-5435
 
President-Elect (Officer)
Raymond Rogers
Director of Career Services
St. Edward's University
3001 South Congress Avenue
Austin, TX  78704
rrogers1@stedwards.edu
512-448-8530
Past President (Officer)
Wayne Hampton
Manager, Disney Campus Recruitment
Disney Professional Internships
Wayne.Hampton@disney.com
407-828-3951
 
Director - Finance
Gary Boling
Office of Career & Professional Development
Belmont University
gary.boling@belmont.edu
615-460-6490

Director-External Relations & Communications
Charlie Wilder
Senior Coordinator
Mississippi State University
300 Montgomery Hall
Mississippi State, MS 39762
CWilder@career.msstate.edu
662-325-3344 

Director-Professional Development
Claire Childress
Senior Assistant Director for Job Search & Graduate School Preparation
Virginia Tech Career Services
Smith Career Center MC 0128
Blacksburg, VA  24061
childrec@vt.edu
540-231-6241


Director - College Knowledge Groups
Courtney Edwards
Assistant Director - Employment Services
LSU Olinde Career Center
courtney@lsu.edu
225-578-2162


Director - Targeted Knowledge Groups
Mark Colvenbach
Director, Office of Career Services
The University of Tampa
mcolvenbach@ut.edu
813-253-6236
 


Director - Diversity & Inclusion
Jamie Gaertner
Group Talent Acquistion Manager
Human Resources Department
Enterprise Holdings
jamie.m.gaertner@ehi.com
512-912-0332

Director - Membership Development & RetentionShereada Harrell
Associate Director - Employer Relations
Career Center | The University of Texas at Dallas
SSB 3.300 - 800 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080
shereada.harrell@utdallas.edu
972-883-6934  
 
2017 Conference Chair (ex-officio)
Stephanie Saunders

Senior Assistant Director for Career Branding
UNC Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
ssaund20@uncc.edu
704-687-0795

 

 





















































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Related: