Board of Directors (2017 - 2018)

 

President (Officer)
Raymond Rogers
Director of Career Services
St. Edward's University
3001 South Congress Avenue
Austin, TX  78704
rrogers1@stedwards.edu
512-448-8530
 
 


President-Elect (Officer)
Mark Colvenbach
Director, Office of Career Services
The University of Tampa
mcolvenbach@ut.edu
813-253-6236
Past-President (Officer)
Mary Mahoney
Assistant Director
The University of Tennessee Center for Career Development
1015 Phillip Fulmer Way - 201 Student Union
Knoxville, TN  37996-4820
mmahoney@utk.edu
865-974-5435
 
Director - Finance
Gary Boling
Office of Career & Professional Development
Belmont University
gary.boling@belmont.edu
615-460-6490

Director - Communications and Marketing
Alicia Smyth
Executive Director, Career Services
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
alicia.smyth@erau.edu
386-226-7273

Director - Professional Development
V'Rhaniku Haynes
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Florida State University Career Center
100 S. Woodward Avenue
Tallahassee, FL  32306
vhaynes@fsu.edu
850-644-9773


Director - College Knowledge Groups
Courtney Edwards
Assistant Director - Employment Services
LSU Olinde Career Center
courtney@lsu.edu
225-578-2162
Director - Targeted Knowledge Groups
Erica Lake
Director for the Center of Corporate Engagement
College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
University of South Carolina
erlake@mailbox.sc.edu
803-576-6517


Director - Diversity & Inclusion
Kelvin Rutledge
Director of Experiential Programs
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
University of Georgia
kelvin.rutledge@uga.edu
706-542-5032


Director - Member Services
Elizabeth Boggs
Director
Career and Professional Development
Stetson University
 eboggs@stetson.edu
386-822-7362
 

2017 Conference Chair (ex-officio)
Stephanie Bird

Senior Assistant Director for Career Branding
UNC Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
stephanie.bird@uncc.edu
704-687-0795

 


Related: